Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Staff

Name

Position

Email

 
Jennifer Fedele
University Registrar
jfedele@pointpark.edu
Daniell Matthews
Senior Associate Registrar - Director of Registration
dmatthews@pointpark.edu
Francesca Sirianni Senior Assistant Registrar
fsirianni@pointpark.edu
Ryan Streno Assistant Registrar rstreno@pointpark.edu
Simone Donahey Degree Conferral Administrator sdonahey@pointpark.edu
Sean McGowan Registration Technologist
smcgowan@pointpark.edu
Samantha Bycura Registration Coordinator sbycura@pointpark.edu  

 

Jennifer Fedele

University Registrar

JenniferFedele 
 
  • Jennifer oversees all personnel and activities within the Office of the University Registrar

Daniell Matthews

Senior Associate Registrar / Director of Registration

DaniellDunn
  • Grade Change Requests
  • Classroom Scheduling
  • Course Book Production
  • Processing Incomplete Grade
  • Academic Probation / Dismissal
  • CLEP / DANTES Transcripts
  • Processing 'Taking Courses at Another Institution' forms

Francesca Sirianni

Senior Assistant Registrar

FrancescaSirianni
  • Degree Conferral
  • Athletic Certification
  • Double Majors
  • Advising Support
  • Graduation Processing

Ryan Streno

Assistant Registrar

RyanStreno 
  • Advising/Degree Audit Support
  • Program Guide Development
  • Curriculum Support
  • Catalog Development
  • Room Scheduling
  • Course Book Production 

Simone Donahey

Degree Conferral Administrator

SimoneDonahey
  • Graduation Audit assistance
  • Study Abroad registration assistance
  • Leave of Absence
  • Change of Major/Minor
  • PCHE Cross Registration

Sean McGowan

Registration Technologist

SeanMcGowan
  • FERPA
  • National Student Loan Clearinghouse Processing
  • Registration and Data Reporting
  • Website Updates and Student Correspondence
  • Records Requests and Retention

Samantha Bycura

Registration Coordinator

Samantha Bycura
  • Student Inquiries
  • Emergency Contacts
  • Transcript Processing
  • Registration Processing
  • Change of Majors
  • Degree Verification