Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Hours and Directory

Regular Hours of Operation

Monday, Thursday, Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Tuesday and Wednesday: 8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.

Sunday: Closed

 2016 Saturday Schedule

Jan. 9, 2016 9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Feb. 6, 2016 9 a.m. - noon
March 19, 2016 9 a.m. - noon

April 16, 2016

9 a.m. - noon

May 7, 2016

9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Aug. 6, 2016

9 a.m. - noon

Aug. 27, 2016 9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Sept. 17, 2016

9 a.m. - noon

Oct. 15, 2016

9 a.m. - noon

Nov. 5, 2016

9 a.m. - noon

Department Directory

Misty Abraham
Director of Student Accounts
412-392-3442
mabraham@pointpark.edu

Jennifer Free
Assistant Director
412-392-3410
jfree@pointpark.edu

Amy Hand
Student Accounts Counselor
412-392-3444
ahand@pointpark.edu

Meredith Meddings 
Student Accounts Counselor, part time
412-392-3445
mmeddings@pointpark.edu

Jamie Wilkes 
Student Accounts Specialist
412-392-8124
jwilkes@pointpark.edu

Christine Yannick
Billing Specialist
412-392-3443
cyannick@pointpark.edu