Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Meet the Staff

Feel free to contact any member of our team with questions. For general giving inquiries, please call 412-392-8099 or email annualfund@pointpark.edu

Name Title Ext.* Email Address
Michele Bille Assistant to the Vice President
3904
mbille@pointpark.edu 
Nicole Chytil
Executive Assistant 8099 nchytil@pointpark.edu
Greta Daniels Director of the Annual Fund 3999 gdaniels@pointpark.edu
Jennifer Dittrich Data Entry Specialist 6162 jdittrich@pointpark.edu
Beth Exton
Assistant Director of Development
4777 bexton@pointpark.edu
Rick Haskins Vice President of Special Campaigns
8097 rhaskins@pointpark.edu
Bridget McNamee Director of Development Resources 4215 bmcnamee@pointpark.edu
Sarah Myksin Director of Alumni Relations 4750 smyksin@pointpark.edu
Sharon Navoney Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
4205 snavoney@pointpark.edu
Susan Orr Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 8018 sorr@pointpark.edu
Lisa Patterson Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 3878 lpatterson@pointpark.edu
Penny Schnarrs Senior Director, Communications & Constituent Relations
8060 pschnarrs@pointpark.edu
Janet Stanley Assistant Coordinator of Development Resources 8091

jstanley@pointpark.edu

*All numbers are area code and exchange 412-392-xxxx.

Visit the Office of Alumni Relations to find out more about Point Park's commitment to our former students.