Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

HSO Meeting Schedule

Honors Organization Meeting Schedule

 

Fall 2012

Thursday   Nov. 8, 2012 HSO General Meeting
4:30-6 p.m.
4th Floor Lawrence Hall
Monday Nov. 12, 2012
HSO Executive Board Meeting 4:30-6 p.m. 4th Floor Lawrence Hall Room 405
Thursday Nov. 29, 2012 HSO Executive Board Meeting
4:30-6 p.m. 4th Floor Lawrence Hall Room 405
Thursday Dec. 6, 2012 HSO Holiday Party General Meeting    

 

Spring 2013

Monday Jan. 14, 2013 HSO Executive Board Meeting 4:30-6 p.m. 4th Floor Lawrence Hall Room 405
Monday Jan. 28, 2013 HSO General Meeting 4:30-6 p.m. 4th Floor Lawrence Hall
Monday Feb. 4, 2013 HSO Executive Board Meeting 4:30-6 p.m. 4th Floor Lawrence Hall Room 405
Monday Feb. 11, 2013 HSO Executive Board Meeting 4:30-6 p.m. 4th Floor Lawrence Hall Room 405
Monday Feb. 18, 2013 HSO General Meeting 4:30-6 p.m. 4th Floor Lawrence Hall
Monday March 11, 2013 HSO Executive Board Meeting 4:30-6 p.m. 4th Floor Lawrence Hall Room 405
Monday March 18, 2013 HSO Executive Board Meeting 4:30-6 p.m. 4th Floor Lawrence Hall Room 405
Monday March 25, 2013 HSO General Meeting 4:30-6 p.m. 4th Floor Lawrence Hall
Monday April 8, 2013 HSO Executive Board Meeting 4:30-6 p.m. 4th Floor Lawrence Hall Room 405
Monday April 15, 2013 HSO Executive Board Meeting 4:30-6 p.m. 4th Floor Lawrence Hall Room 405
Monday April 22, 2013 HSO General Meeting 4:30-6 p.m. Lawrence Hall Ballroom