Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Library Directory

Point Park University Library
414 Wood St
Telephone: (412) 392-3171
Fax: (412) 392-3168
Email: library@pointpark.edu 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Liz Evans

 Library Director

 (412) 392-3161 

 eevans@pointpark.edu

Dev Albarelli

 Instruction / Reference Librarian

 (412) 392-3169

 dalbarelli@pointpark.edu

Donna Guerin

 Reference Associate

 (412) 392-3171

 dguerin@pointpark.edu

Phill Harrity

 Access Services & Archival Coordinator 

 (412) 392-3174

 pharrity@pointpark.edu

Lauren Irvin 

 Instruction / Reference Librarian

 (412) 392-3171

 lirvin@pointpark.edu

Melanie Kirchartz

 Resources Sharing Coordinator 

 (412) 392-3165

 mkirchartz@pointpark.edu

Margie Stampahar

 Tech Services Coordinator

 (412) 392-3167

 mstampahar@pointpark.edu

Robert Stancampiano 

 Instruction / Reference Librarian 

 (412) 392-3171

 rstancampiano@pointpark.edu 

Mandee Williams

 Reference Associate

 (412) 392-3171

 mwilliams1@pointpark.edu

Brenton Wilson

 Associate Director

 (412) 392-3163

 bwilson@pointpark.edu

Reference Desk

 

 (412) 392-3171

 library@pointpark.edu

Security

 

 (412) 392-1160

 

University Directory