Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Contact the Staff

All telephone numbers are area code and exchange (412-392) unless otherwise indicated

Office of Admission
Part-time undergraduate students
1st Floor Academic Hall
Phone: 412-392-3430
Fax: 412-392-3902
Email: enroll@pointpark.edu

Office of Graduate Admission
Graduate students
Phone: 412-392-3808
Fax: 412-392-6164
Email: gradadmission@pointpark.edu
1st Floor Thayer Hall

Name Title Ext. Email
Ballas, Kathy Director, Graduate Admission 3812 kballas@pointpark.edu
Bowers, Jamie Secretary, Undergraduate Admission 3430 jbowers1@pointpark.edu
Coleman, Dayna Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admission 3808 dcoleman@pointpark.edu
Guidi, Sarah Senior Admission Counselor, Undergraduate Admission 3815 sguidi@pointpark.edu
Minford, Joell Director, Undergraduate Admission 3422 jminford@pointpark.edu
Powell, Michael Assistant Director, Graduate Admission 3807 mpowell@pointpark.edu
Ribar, Lynn Associate Director, Graduate Admission 3908 lribar@pointpark.edu