Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Contact the Staff

Graduate & Adult Enrollment Office

All telephone numbers are area code and exchange (412-392) unless otherwise indicated
Main Number: 3808
Fax: 412-392-6164
1st Floor Thayer Hall

Name Title Ext. Email
Ballas, Kathy Director 3812 kballas@pointpark.edu
Byrne-Houser, Kacey Admissions Assistant 3808 kbyrne@pointpark.edu
Martin, Nicole Marketing/Database Manager 3810 nmartin@pointpark.edu
Powell, Michael Assistant Director 3807 mpowell@pointpark.edu
Ribar, Lynn Associate Director 3908 lribar@pointpark.edu
Vaughn, Mallory Admissions Counselor 4794 mvaughn@pointpark.edu
Williams, Misty  Admissions Counselor  3826  mdwilliams@pointpark.edu