Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

2011-12 Basketball Schedule

POINT PARK UNIVERSITY

2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Printable Schedule
Home games in BOLD CAPS
Home games at CCAC-South Gymnasium, West Mifflin, Pa.
* American Mideast Conference Game

Final Record: 13-12 overall, 6-6 conference   Streak: Lost 2

Day/Date Opponent Time/Result Broadcast Coverage Game Notes
Fri., Nov. 4  vs. York (at Daemen Tourney)  W, 81-75 Live Audio Recap   
Sat., Nov. 5  vs. Toronto (at Daemen Tourney)  L, 88-84 Live Audio Recap   
Fri., Nov. 11  vs. Lourdes (at Siena Heights Tourney)  L, 73-71 Live Audio Recap   
Sat., Nov. 12  vs. Marygrove (at Siena Heights Tourney)  L, 102-95 Live Audio Recap   
Tue., Nov. 15  at Fairmont State  W, 107-100 Live Audio  Recap   
Wed., Nov. 16  PENN STATE-FAYETTE W, 119-58 Live Audio Recap  
Fri., Nov. 18  vs. PSU-Fayette (at Allegheny Tourney)  W, 104-56   Recap   
Sat., Nov. 19  vs. Allegheny (at Allegheny Tourney)  W, 91-89   Recap   
Tue., Nov. 22 SALEM INTERNATIONAL  W, 101-98 Live Audio Recap Game Notes 
Wed., Nov. 23 at Ashland  L, 108-95 Live Audio  Recap  Game Notes 
Tue., Dec. 1  at Fisher*  W, 82-81   Recap   
Sun, Dec. 4  at #14 West Liberty  L, 138-92   Recap   
Tue., Jan. 3  WALSH*  L, 90-87 Live Audio Recap  Game Notes 
Wed., Jan. 4  at Salem International  W, 103-86 Live Audio  Recap  
Sat., Jan. 7  WILBERFORCE* L, 92-80 Live Audio Recap   
Tue., Jan. 17  HOUGHTON*                              Fan Van** W, 91-70 Live Audio Recap  Game Notes 
Sat., Jan. 21  at Roberts Wesleyan*  L, 79-69 Live Audio Recap Game Notes 
Sat., Jan. 28  DAEMEN*     USG T-Shirt Day  Fan Van** L, 82-78 Live Audio Recap  Game Notes 
Tue., Jan. 31  at Wilberforce*  W, 88-71   Live Audio Recap  Game Notes 
Sat., Feb. 4  at Houghton*  W, 83-61 Live Audio Recap  Game Notes 
Tue., Feb. 7  at Walsh*  L, 115-78 Live Audio Recap  Game Notes 
Sat., Feb. 11  ROBERTS WES.*  Senior Day   Fan Van** W, 94-85 Live Audio Recap Game Notes 
Sun., Feb. 12  FISHER*                                        Fan Van** W, 98-86 Live Audio Recap  Game Notes 
Sat., Feb. 18 at Daemen* L, 87-67 Live Audio Recap Game Notes 
           
Feb. 21-25 AMC Tournament (Single Elim.) Time Coverage Coverage Game Notes
Tue., Feb. 21 at Wilberforce (AMC 1st Rd) L, 91-76 Live Audio Recap  Game Notes

**Fan Vans free with Point Park student ID. Fan Vans leave the Student Center Lot one hour before scheduled tip-off time. Return service after each game. HOME GAME SCHEDULE