Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

History

2008-09 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME/RESULT

Sat. Nov. 15  vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.)@ L, 84-67       
Sun.  Nov. 16  at Lake Erie@ W, 80-78
Mon. Nov. 17 vs. PENN STATE FAYETTE W, 113-66
Thur. Nov. 20  vs. PENN STATE GREATER ALLEGHENY                      W, 109-66
Fri.  Nov. 21  vs. Siena Heights# L, 90-74
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Malone# W, 94-72
Tue. Nov. 25 vs. MALONE^ W, 91-74
Fri. Nov. 28  vs. University of Cumberlands (Ky.)$ L, 84-60
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Trevecca Nazarene (Tenn.)$ L, 104-71
Tue. Dec. 2 at Houghton^ W, 72-66
Wed. Dec. 3  at Roberts Wesleyan^ L, 72-65
Sat. Dec. 6  vs. DAEMEN^ L, 87-80
Mon. Dec. 8  at Penn State Greater Allegheny  W, 83-57
Wed.  Dec. 10  at Ohio State-Mansfield W, 92-64
Sat.  Dec. 13  vs. NORTHWESTERN OHIO* L, 92-78
Tue. Jan. 6 at Rio Grande* L, 91-71
Wed. Jan. 7  at Shawnee State* W, 70-58
Tue. Jan. 13   at Walsh* L, 86-68
Sat. Jan. 17 at Daemen* L, 80-72
Sat. Jan. 24 vs. NOTRE DAME* W, 77-73
Sat. Jan. 31 at Malone* L, 73-68
Tue. Feb. 3  vs. WALSH^ L, 87-75
Fri. Feb. 6  vs. ROBERTS WESLEYAN*  W, 74-57
Sat. Feb. 7  vs. HOUGHTON*  L, 65-62 (OT)
Fri. Feb. 13 at Wilberforce*  W, 80-66
Sat. Feb. 14  at Cedarville*  L, 76-58
Fri. Feb. 20 vs. OHIO DOMINICAN* L, 75-51
Sat. Feb. 21 vs. MOUNT VERNON NAZARENE* L, 84, 75
 
HOME GAMES IN BOLD CAPS
Home games played at CCAC South Gymnasium
*American Mideast Conference game
^American Mideast Conference crossover game
@ at Lake Erie Tournament, Nov. 15-16
# at Lord Amherst Classic, Amherst, N.Y., Nov. 21-22
$ at Ohio Dominican Tournament, Columbus, Ohio, Nov. 28-29