Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

2010-11 Schedule

POINT PARK UNIVERSITY

2010-11 MEN'S GOLF SCHEDULE / RESULTS

Cumulative Season Statistics

 

Date Event Time / Results
Sun.-Mon., Sept. 19-20 Kuhn Invitational (at Allegheny College)
The Country Club, Meadville, Pa.
Par 72, 6,628 yds

6th of 16 teams
Team and Individual Results

     
Tue., Sept. 28 La Roche Invitational
Wildwood Golf Club, Allison Park, Pa.
Par 71, 6,622 yds
1st of 8 teams
Team and Individual Results
     
Mon., Oct. 4 Westminster Fall Invitational
New Castle Country Club, New Castle, Pa.
Par 72
2nd of 12 teams
Team and Individual Results
     
Sat.-Sun., Oct. 9-10 Mercyhurst Invitational
Downing Golf Club, Harbor Creek, Pa.
Par 72, 7,092 yds
4th of 7 teams
Team and Individual Results
     
Mon., Oct. 11 Grove City Invitational
Grove City Country Club
Par 72
1st of 8 teams
Team and Individual Results
     
Fri.-Sat., March 18-19 Shawnee State Spring Invitational
Elks Country Club, McDermott, Ohio
Par 72, 6,681 yds
3rd of 8 teams
 Team and Individual Results
     
Sat.-Sun., April 9-10 Carnegie Mellon-Edward Jones Shootout
The Links at Spring Church, Apolla, Pa.
Par 70,  6512 yds
 
5th of 9 teams
Team and Individual Results
     
Sat.-Sun., April 16-17  Lake Erie Spring Invitational
Madison Country Club, Madison, Ohio
Par 71, 6487 yds
 
T-6th of 13 teams
Team and Invididual Results
     
Mon., May 2  Grove City MBA Invitational
Grove City Country Club
Par 72
 
1st of 6 teams
Team and Individual Results
     
Thur.-Fri., May 5-6 AMC Championship Meet (54 holes)
Apple Valley Golf Club, Mt. Vernon, OH
Par 72, 6,949 yds
 
3rd of 8 teams
Team and Individual Results