Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Men's Soccer Schedule

POINT PARK UNIVERSITY

2010 Men's Soccer Schedule

Home games in BOLD CAPS
Home games played at Founders Field, Cheswick, Pa.
* denotes American Mideast Conference game

Final record 8-9 overall, 2-6 conference

Day/Date Opponent Location Time Box Score
Wed., Sept. 1 vs. FRANCISCAN Founders Field W, 7-2 Box Score
Thur., Sept. 2 at Thiel Greenville, Pa. W, 5-1 Box Score  
Sat., Sept. 4 at Pitt-Greensburg Greensburg, Pa. W, 4-1 Box Score  
Wed., Sept. 8 at Geneva Beaver Falls, Pa. L, 4-1 Box Score
Tue., Sept. 14 vs. WESTMINSTER Founders Field W, 3-0 Box Score
Fri., Sept. 17 vs. WALSH* Founders Field W, 2-1 Box Score
Sat., Sept. 25 at Ohio Valley Vienna, W.V. W, 3-0 Box Score
Tue., Sept. 28 vs. MALONE* Founders Field L, 2-1 (ot) Box Score
Thur., Sept. 30 vs. LA ROCHE Founders Field POSTPONED
Sat., Oct. 2 at Cedarville* Cedarville, OH L, 5-0 Box Score
Sat., Oct. 9 at Daemen* Daemen, N.Y. W, 1-0 Box Score
Tue., Oct. 12 vs. WASHINGTON & JEFFERSON Founders Field L, 2-1 Box Score
Sat., Oct. 16 at Roberts Wesleyan* Rochester, N.Y. L, 1-0 Box Score  
Tue., Oct. 19 vs. MT. VERNON NAZARENE* Founders Field L, 3-2 (2ot) Box Score  
Wed., Oct. 20 vs. SHIPPENSBURG Founders Field L, 3-0 (Sr. Day) Box Score
Sat., Oct. 23 at Houghton* Houghton, N.Y. L, 4-0 Box Score
Mon., Oct. 25 at Mountain State Beckley, W.V. W, 2-1 Box Score  
Sat., Oct. 30 vs. No. 3 NOTRE DAME (OH)* Founders Field L, 1-0 (OT) Box Score

HOME GAMES IN BOLD CAPS
Home games played at Founders Field, Cheswick, Pa.
*American Mideast Conference game