Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

2011 Soccer Schedule

POINT PARK UNIVERSITY

2011 Men's Soccer Schedule

Printable Schedule
Home games in BOLD CAPS
Home games played at Founders Field, Cheswick, Pa., unless otherwise noted
* American Mideast Conference game

Final record: 12-5-1 overall, 6-3-1 conference

Day/Date Opponent Time/Result Recap
Fri., Sept. 2 at Marietta (at Marietta Classi) W, 1-0 Recap
Sat., Sept. 3 vs. Wooster (at Marietta Classic) L, 3-2 Recap 
Wed., Sept. 7 PITT-GREENSBURG (at Cupples Stadium) W, 9-0 Recap
Sat., Sept. 10 at Westminster W, 2-0 Recap 
Wed., Sept. 14 WALSH                                                (Fan Van @ 6 p.m. from S.C. Lot) L, 3-0 Recap 
Sun., Sept. 18 at Mount Union W, 2-1 Recap 
Sat., Sept. 24 FISHER* W, 6-0 Recap 
Sun., Sept. 25 FISHER* W, 8-0 Recap 
Wed., Sept. 28 SALEM INTERNATIONAL W, 1-0 Recap 
Fri., Sept. 30 HOUGHTON* (at Cupples Stadium)               (Fan Van @ 11:30 a.m.) T, 1-1 (2 OT) Recap 
Sat., Oct. 8 at Daemen* W, 5-3 Recap 
Fri., Oct. 14 at Houghton* W, 2-1 (2OT) Recap 
Sat., Oct. 15 at Roberts Wesleyan* W, 3-0 Recap 
Tue., Oct. 18 at Walsh L, 4-0 Recap 
Sat., Oct. 22 DAEMEN*                                                               (Fan Van @ 3:15 p.m.) W, 2-0 Recap 
Fri., Oct. 28 ROBERTS WESLEYAN* (at Cupples Stadium) (Fan Van, Senior Day) L, 2-0 Recap 
Sat., Oct. 29 OHIO VALLEY Suspended Recap 
       
Nov. 4-5 AMC Men's Soccer Tournament hosted by Point Park Tourn. Info  
Nov. 4 vs. Daemen (AMC Tournament Semifinals) W, 3-2 Recap 
Nov. 5 vs. Roberts Wesleyan (AMC Tournament Finals) L, 1-0 Recap