Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

POINT PARK UNIVERSITY

2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Printable Schedule (PDF)
Home games in BOLD CAPS
Home games at Highmark Stadium -- 510 Station Square Dr., Pittsburgh, PA  15219
* Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Game

Final Record: 12-7-1, 4-0-0 KIAC    Home: 9-3  Road: 3-4-1

Day/Date Opponent

Time/Result
Box Score

Live Game
Coverage
Recap
Thur., Sept. 5 at Wheeling Jesuit T, 1-1 (2 OT)
  Recap
Sat., Sept. 7 OHIO VALLEY W, 9-2
  Recap
Tue., Sept. 10 SALEM INTERNATIONAL L, 4-1
Live Video Recap
Sat., Sept. 14 at Northwestern Ohio L, 2-1
  Recap
Tue., Sept. 17 WEST VIRGINIA TECH W, 3-1
Live Video Recap
Sat., Sept. 21 at Shippensburg L, 2-0
Live Stats
Recap
Wed., Sept. 25 HOUGHTON L, 2-0
Live Video
Recap
Thur., Sept. 26 at Westminster W, 4-1
  Recap
Sun., Sept. 29 at #3 Rio Grande L, 6-0
Live Video
Recap
Tue., Oct. 1 THIEL W, 6-1
Live Video
Recap
Fri., Oct. 4 at Cincinnati Christian* W, 11-0
  Recap
Sun., Oct. 6 WITTENBERG W, 5-0
Live Video
Recap
Sat., Oct. 12 ASBURY (Ky.)* W, 1-0
Live Video
Recap
Wed., Oct. 16 at Washington & Jefferson W, 3-1
Live Video
Recap
Sat., Oct. 19 BRESCIA (Ky.)* W, 6-1
Live Video
Recap
Tue., Oct. 22 GROVE CITY L, 2-1
Live Video
Recap
Sat., Oct. 26 BEREA (Ky.)* W, 6-0
Live Video
Recap
         
Nov. 5-9 KIAC/GCAC Unaffiliated Tournament at Higher Seeds
Nov. 7 #4 Brescia (Ky.) at #1 Point Park
(Semifinals at Highmark Stadium)
W, 6-0
Live Video
Recap
Nov. 9 #3 Asbury (Ky.) at #1 Point Park
(Finals at Highmark Stadium)
W, 2-1
Live Video
Recap
         
Nov. 23 NAIA National Tournament Opening Rd Campus Sites
Nov. 23 Point Park at #2 Rio Grande L, 2-1
Live Video
Live Stats