Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

2014 Men's Soccer Schedule

POINT PARK UNIVERSITY

2014 Men's Soccer Schedule

Printable Schedule (PDF)
Home games in BOLD CAPS
Home games at Highmark Stadium -- 510 Station Square Dr., Pittsburgh, PA  15219
* Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Game

Day/Date Opponent Time Watch Live/
Live Stats
Recap
Wed., Aug. 20 ALLEGHENY (Exhibition) TBA    
Wed., Aug. 27 FRANCISCAN (Exhibition) 7 p.m.    
         
Thur., Sept. 4 WHEELING JESUIT 7 p.m.    
Sat., Sept. 6 at Mt. Vernon Nazarene 2 p.m.    
Tue., Sept. 9 at Waynesburg 6:30 p.m.    
Sat., Sept. 13 NORTHWESTERN OHIO 2:30 p.m.    
Tue., Sept. 16 at West Virginia Tech 4 p.m.    
Thur., Sept. 18 GENEVA 7 p.m.    
Sat., Sept. 20 RIO GRANDE* 12 p.m.    
Sat., Oct. 4 CINCINNATI CHRISTIAN* 12:30 p.m.    
Sat., Oct. 11 at Shawnee State 12:30 p.m.    
Wed., Oct. 15 WASHINGTON & JEFFERSON 7 p.m.    
Fri., Oct. 17 at St. Catherine (Ky.) 2 p.m.    
Sat., Oct. 18 at Brescia (Ky.)* TBA    
Tue., Oct. 21 at Grove City 3 p.m.    
Sat., Oct. 25 PSU-BEAVER 2:30 p.m.    
Tue., Oct. 28 at Salem International 4 p.m.    
Sat., Nov. 1 at Asbury (Ky.)* 1 p.m.