Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

History

2008-09 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Final record: 11-14 overall, 4-11 AMC

Day/Date

Opponent/Event

Result

Fri., Nov. 7

vs. Northwestern Ohio#*

L, 68-66 (OT)

Fri., Nov. 14

at Cedarville$

L, 85-71

Sat., Nov. 15

vs. Indiana Tech$

L, 73-66

Tue., Nov. 18

at Carlow^

W, 64-54

Sat., Nov. 22

vs. NORTHWOOD

L, 51-43

Tue., Nov. 25

vs. MALONE^

W, 67-57

Tue., Dec. 2

vs. PENN ST.-FAYETTE

W, 76-43

Fri., Dec. 5

vs. Mansfield@

W, 61-51

Sat., Dec. 6

vs. SUNY Canton@

W, 90-54   

Mon., Dec. 8

vs. WESTMINSTER

W, 82-65   

Tue., Jan. 6

at Rio Grande*

L, 78-66       

Wed., Jan. 7

at Shawnee St.*

L, 92-57        

Tue., Jan 13

at Walsh*

L, 77-61       

Sat., Jan. 17

at Daemen*

L, 57-50       

Fri., Jan. 23

vs. URSULINE*

L, 72-68      

Sat., Jan. 24

vs. NOTRE DAME*

W, 76-71    

Tue., Jan. 27

vs. CARLOW*

W, 79-61    

Sat., Jan. 31

at Malone*

L, 61-57        

Fri., Feb. 6

vs. ROBERTS WESLEYAN*

W, 73-51

Sat., Feb. 7

vs. HOUGHTON*

W, 63-51

Fri., Feb. 13

at Wilberforce*

L, 65-60

Sat., Feb. 14

at Cedarville*

L, 68-60

Wed., Feb. 18

at Penn St.-Fayette

W, 74-45

Fri., Feb. 20

vs. OHIO DOMINICAN*

L, 74-66

Sat., Feb. 21

vs. MT. VERNON NAZARENE*

L, 76-45

HOME GAMES IN BOLD CAPS
Home games played at CCAC South Gymnasium, West Mifflin
American Mideast Conference game
^ American Mideast Conference crossover game
# At Quicken's Loan Arena, Cleveland, Ohio
$ Cedarville Classic, Cedarville, Ohio
@ Houghton Cl