Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

2012-13 W. Basketball Schedule

POINT PARK UNIVERSITY

2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Printable Schedule (PDF)
Home games in BOLD CAPS
Home games at CCAC-South Gymnasium, West Mifflin, Pa.
* Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Game

Final Record: 25-7 overall, 11-4 KIAC     Home: 12-2    Road: 10-4    Neut: 3-1

Day / Date Opponent / Event Time / Result
Box Score
Watch Live/
Listen Live
Live Stats/
Game Notes
Game
Recap
Tue., Nov. 6 at Wilberforce W, 88-82
    Recap
Thur., Nov. 8 SALEM INTERNATIONAL W, 70-42
Listen Live Live Stats Recap
Sat., Nov. 10 at Daemen L, 74-60
Listen Live   Recap
Fri., Nov. 16 at Mt. Vernon Nazarene W, 73-62
Listen Live
  Recap
Mon., Nov. 19 PSU-FAYETTE W, 74-57
Listen Live Live Stats Recap
Wed., Nov. 21
ALICE LLOYD (Ky.)*
L, 71-64
Listen Live Live Stats Recap
Fri., Nov. 30
at Indiana Southeast*
W, 74-69 2OT
Listen Live
Watch Live
Live Stats
Game Notes
Recap

Sat., Dec. 1
at Brescia (Ky.)
W, 77-72
Listen Live Game Notes
Recap
Fri., Dec. 7 MT. VERNON NAZARENE  (Fan Van)
W, 52-50
Listen Live Live Stats
Game Notes
Recap
Sat., Dec. 15 at PSU-Fayette W, 71-52
  Live Stats
Recap
Mon., Dec. 17
ASBURY (Ky.)*
W, 63-56
Listen Live Live Stats
Game Notes
Recap
Tue., Dec. 18
MIDWAY (Ky.)*
W, 53-47
Listen Live

Live Stats
Game Notes

Recap
Sat., Dec. 29
INDIANA SOUTHEAST*
W, 63-56
Listen Live Live Stats
Game Notes
Recap
Sun., Dec. 30
BRESCIA (Ky.)*
W, 86-54
Listen Live Live Stats
Game Notes
Recap
Fri., Jan. 4
at Alice Lloyd (Ky.)*
L, 63-57
Listen Live Game Notes
Recap
Sat., Jan. 5
at Asbury (Ky.)*
L, 83-75
Listen Live
Watch Live
Live Stats
Game Notes
Recap
Wed., Jan. 9
MAINE-FORT KENT
W, 59-46
Listen Live Live Stats
Game Notes
Recap
Fri., Jan. 11
at Berea (Ky.)*
W, 62-41
Listen Live
Watch Live
Game Notes
Recap
Sat., Jan. 12
at Midway (Ky.)*
W, 86-53
Listen Live Game Notes
Recap
Sun., Jan. 13
vs. St. Louis COP* (at Midway, Ky.)
W, 68-32
Listen Live Game Notes
Recap
Tue., Jan. 22
CARLOW*                    (Fan Van)
W, 69-52
Watch Live
Listen Live
Live Stats
Game Notes
Recap
Sat., Jan. 26
WEST VIRGINIA TECH
W, 66-54
Watch Live
Listen Live
Live Stats
Game Notes
Recap
Fri., Feb. 1
DAEMEN*                     (Fan Van)
W, 54-52

Game Notes
Recap
Sat., Feb. 9
BEREA (Ky.)*               (Fan Van)
L, 49-48
Watch Live
Listen Live
Live Stats
Game Notes
Recap
Sun., Feb. 10
at PSU-Greater Allegheny W, 68-48
Listen Live   Recap
Tue., Feb. 12
at Salem International
W, 78-56
Watch Live Live Stats
Recap
Fri., Feb. 15
at Carlow* (Oakland Cath. HS)
W, 57-48
Listen Live Game Notes
Recap
Sat., Feb. 16
at West Virginia Tech
L, 61-45
Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap
           
Feb. 23-26
KIAC Tournament
Time
KIAC Bracket
   
Sat., Feb. 23 #8 Carlow at #1 Point Park
(Quarterfinals)
W, 54-44
Watch Live
Listen Live
Live Stats
Game Notes
Recap
Mon., Feb. 25
#5 IU Southeast vs. #1 Point Park
(Semifinals, New Albany, Ind.)
W, 76-51
Watch Live
Listen Live
Live Stats
Game Notes
Recap
Tue., Feb. 26
#3 Asbury (Ky.) vs. #1 Point Park
(Finals, New Albandy, Ind.)
W, 67-58
Watch Live
Listen Live
Live Stats
Recap
           
March 6-12 NAIA National Championship
Tournament Central Page
Time
Bracket
Coverage
   
March 7
#8 Point Park (25-6) vs.
#1 Indiana Wesleyan (30-3)
L, 61-31
Box Score
Recap
Watch Live
Listen Live
Live Stats