Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

2014-15 Schedule

POINT PARK UNIVERSITY

2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

Printable Schedule (PDF)
Home Games in BOLD CAPS
Home Games at CCAC-South Gym, West Mifflin, Pa.
*Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Game

Current Record: 25-5 overall    11-3 KIAC   Home: 10-2   Away: 14-3   Neutral 1-0

Day/Date
Opponent
Time / Result
Box Score

Watch Live/
Live Stats
Game
Recap
Game Notes
Sat., Nov. 1 WEST VIRGINIA TECH W, 87-82 Watch Live Recap Game Notes
Fri., Nov. 7 at Madonna (Mich.) W, 74-55 Live Stats Recap  
Sat., Nov. 8 at Concordia (Mich.) W, 122-93 Live Stats Recap  
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Pitt-Johnstown (at D&E Classic) W, 110-107
(2OT)
Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap  
Sat., Nov. 15 at Davs & Elkins (at D&E Classic) L, 81-69 Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap  
Mon., Nov. 24 at Washington Adventist W, 65-42 Live Stats Recap  
Thur., Dec. 4
WASHINGTON ADVENTIST
W, 70-41
Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap Game Notes
Sat., Dec. 6 at Daemen (N.Y.) W, 85-72 Live Video
Live Stats
Recap  
Tue., Dec. 9 PSU-FAYETTE W, 71-38 Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap Game Notes
Wed., Dec. 10 at West Virginia Tech W, 91-74 Live Video
Live Stats
Recap
 
Tue., Dec. 16 at Wilmington (Ohio) W, 79-57 Live Video
Live Stats
Recap  
Thur.,Dec. 18
ALDERSON-BROADDUS
W, 75-69
Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap Game Notes
Sat., Jan. 3 at Asbury (Ky.)* L, 66-64 Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap Game Notes
Sun., Jan. 4 at Alice Lloyd (Ky.)* W, 95-59 Watch Live Recap Game Notes
Wed., Jan. 7 at Rio Grande (Ohio)* W, 74-70 Watch Live Recap  
Sat., Jan. 10
IU KOKOMO*
W, 88-55 Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap Game Notes
Mon., Jan. 12 at PSU-Fayette W, 75-50 Recap  
Wed., Jan. 14
PSU-BEAVER
W, 105-59 Watch Live Recap Game Notes 
Tue., Jan. 20
CINCINNATI CHRISTIAN*
W, 70-54 Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap Game Notes 
Fri., Jan. 23 at Brescia (Ky.)* W, 94-78 Watch Live Recap Game Notes 
Sat., Jan. 24 at Midway (Ky.)* W, 77-69 Watch Live Recap Game Notes
Fri., Jan. 30
IU SOUTHEAST*
L, 65-63
Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap Game Notes
Tue., Feb. 3 at Carlow* W, 75-64 Live Video Recap  
Sun., Feb. 8 at IU East* W, 103-79 Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap Game Notes 
Tue., Feb. 10
RIO GRANDE (Ohio)*
L, 73-61 Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap Game Notes
Sat., Feb. 14 at IU Kokomo* W, 88-70 Watch Live Recap Game Notes
Wed.,Feb. 18
CARLOW* (Cancer Awareness)
W, 69-64 Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap Game Notes
Sat., Feb. 21
IU EAST* (Senior Day)
W, 84-67 Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap Game Notes
           
Wed., Feb. 25 KIAC Tournament Quarterfinals Time Covereage Recap Game Notes
Midway (Ky.) at Point Park W, 82-79 Watch Live
Live Stats
Recap Game Preview
Game Notes
Sat., Feb. 28 KIAC Tournament Semifinals      
Point Park at Asbury (Ky.) L, 65-57 Watch Live
Live Stats
Game Preview