Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

2011 Soccer Schedule

POINT PARK UNIVERSITY

2011 Women's Soccer Schedule

Printable Schedule
Home games in BOLD CAPS
Home games played a Founders Field, Cheswick, Pa., unless otherwise noted
* denotes American Mideast Conference game

Final Record: 4-15 overall, 3-9 conference

Day/Date Opponent/Event Time/Result Recap
Thur., Aug. 25 at San Diego Christian (CA) L, 3-2 Recap
Sat., Aug. 27 at #15 California State-San Marcos (CA) L, 4-0 Recap 
Fri., Sept. 2 at Marietta (Marietta Classic) L, 2-1 Recap 
Sat., Sept. 3 vs. Transylvania (Ky.) (Marietta Classic) L, 4-1 Recap 
Sun., Sept. 11 WALSH*   (Kick Cancer Game) L, 1-0 Recap
Sat., Sept. 24 FISHER* W, 11-0 Recap 
Sun., Sept. 25 FISHER* W, 6-0 Recap  
Tue., Sept. 27 CARLOW*                                                        (Fan Van) W, 1-0 Recap  
Wed., Sept. 28 SALEM INTERNATIONAL W, 3-1 Recap
Fri., Sept. 30 #13 HOUGHTON* (at Cupples Stadium)   (Fan Van) L, 3-0 Recap  
Sat., Oct. 8 at Daemen* L, 4-3 (2 OT) Recap 
Tue., Oct. 11 SETON HILL L, 1-0 Recap 
Fri., Oct. 14 at #15 Houghton* L, 5-0 Recap 
Sat., Oct. 15 at Roberts Wesleyan* L, 6-1 Recap 
Tue., Oct. 18 at Walsh*  (Kick Cancer Game) L, 4-2 Recap 
Sat., Oct. 22 DAEMEN*                                                      (Senior Day) L, 2-1 Recap 
Tue., Oct. 25 at Carlow* L, 1-0 Recap 
Fri., Oct. 28 ROBERTS WESLEYAN*                         (Fan Van @ 9:15)
(at Cupples Stadium)                          
L, 3-2 Recap 
Sat., Nov. 5 at #16 Houghton (AMC Playoffs Semifinals) L, 3-0 Recap