Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

POINT PARK UNIVERSITY

2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Printable Schedule (PDF)
Home Games in BOLD CAPS
Home Games at Highmark Stadium, 510 Station Square Dr., Pittsburgh, PA  15219
* Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Game

Current Record: 7-12-2 overall     4-1-1 KIAC    Home: 6-4-2      Away: 1-8

Day/Date          
Opponent Time/Result
Box Score
Live Game
Coverage
Recap
Sat., Aug. 31 at Rio Grande L, 1-0
Live Video
Live Stats
Recap
Tue., Sept. 3 at Muskingum L, 2-1
Live Audio
Live Stats

Recap
Thur., Sept. 5 WEST LIBERTY -- Fan Van
W, 2-1
Live Video
Recap
Sat., Sept. 7 OHIO VALLEY L, 4-2
  Recap
Wed., Sept. 11 EASTERN OREGON L, 2-0
Live Video
Recap
Fri., Sept. 13 BEREA (Ky.)*       Fan Van W, 3-0
Live Video
Recap
Sat., Sept. 14 MIDWAY (Ky.)*  Fan Van
W, 2-0
Live Video
Recap
Wed., Sept. 18 at Geneva L, 4-2
Live Video
Recap
Tue., Sept. 24 LA ROCHE --  Fan Van
W, 2-0
  Recap
Thur., Sept. 26 at Westminster L, 2-0
  Recap
Tue., Oct. 1 at Ursuline L, 5-0
Live Audio
Recap
Sat., Oct. 5 SETON HILL  
L, 1-0
Live Video
Recap
Sat., Oct. 12 at Cincinnati Christian* W, 2-1 (2OT)
  Recap
Mon., Oct. 14 MAINE-FORT KENT  Fan Van L, 2-0
Live Video
Recap
Sat., Oct. 19 BRESCIA (Ky.)*  Fan Van
W, 5-0
Live Video
Recap
Tue., Oct. 22 CARLOW* --  Fan Van
T, 1-1 (2OT)
Live Video
Recap
Sat., Oct. 26 at Asbury (Ky.)* L, 1-0
Live Video
Recap
Sun., Oct. 27 at Georgetown (Ky.) L, 1-0
Live Video
Recap
         
Nov. 2-9 KIAC Tournament at Higher Seeds    
Nov. 2 #6 Brescia (Ky.) at #3 Point Park (Quarterfinals)
W, 5-0
Live Video
Recap
Nov. 5 at #2 Carlow (Semifinals)               
T, 0-0 (2OT)
PPU advances on PKs, 5-3
   
Nov. 9 at #1 Asbury (Ky.) (Finals)
L, 2-1
Live Video
Live Stats

2013 Point Park JV Women's Soccer Schedule

Home Games in BOLD CAPS
Home Games at Highmark Stadium

Day/Date Opponent Time / Result
Mon., Sept. 9 at Mt. Union                                    5:00 p.m.
Thur., Sept. 19 at PSU-Beaver TBA
Tue., Sept. 24 LA ROCHE 8:00 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 7 PSU-GREATER ALLEGHENY 4:00 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 15 at PSU-Beaver TBA