Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

History

2007 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Day/Date

Opponent

Result

Sun., Aug. 26 at Urbana L, 1-2 (OT)
Sat., Sept. 1 v. Waynesburg ^  W, 2-0 
Sun., Sept. 2  v. Alma^  L, 0-2 
Sat., Sept. 8  at Pitt Johnstown  L, 0-2 
Thur., Sept. 20  LAROCHE  W, 2-1
Sat., Sept. 22  at Malone  L, 0-2 
Tues., Sept. 25  CHATHAM  W, 4-0 
Sat., Sept. 29  at Shawnee State  L, 0-4 
Tues., Oct. 2  at Carlow*  W, 2-0 
Sat., Oct. 6  at Houghton*  L, 0-2 
Wed., Oct. 10  WEST VIRGINIA TECH  L, 0-1 
Sat., Oct. 13  at Ursuline*  L, 4-6 
Tues., Oct. 16  NOTRE DAME*  L, 0-1 
Thur., Oct. 18  WHEELING JESUIT  L, 3-6 
Sat., Oct. 20  ROBERTS WESLEYAN*  L, 1-2 
Mon., Oct. 22  DAEMEN*  W, 2-1 
Wed., Oct. 24  PSU ALTOONA  L, 0-1 


* - American Mideast Conference North Division Game
^ - at LaRoche Tournament
Home games in BOLD CAPS.