Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

History

2008 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Final record: 4-10-4 overall, 1-9-3 AMC

Day/Date

Opponent

Result

Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Heidelberg# L, 0-1
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Waynesburg# W, 2-1
Tues., Sept. 2 at Geneva W, 2-0
Tues., Sept. 9 at Chatham W, 7-0
Thur., Sept. 11 vs. ROBERTS WESLEYAN*  L, 1-3
Sat., Sept. 13 vs. OHIO DOMINICAN PPD, rain
Tues., Sept. 16  vs. URSULINE* W, 3-1
Thur., Sept. 18 vs. LAROCHE T, 0-0 (2 OT)
Sat., Sept. 20 at Daemen* T, 1-1 (2 OT)
Tues., Sept. 23 at Walsh* L, 0-4
Sat., Sept. 27 at Houghton* L, 0-4
Sat., Oct. 4 vs. SHAWNEE STATE* T, 2-2
Sun., Oct. 5 vs. RIO GRANDE* L, 0-1
Wed., Oct. 8 at Mt. Vernon Nazarene* L, 0-6
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. MALONE* L, 0-2
Tues., Oct. 14 vs. CARLOW* T, 1-1 (2 OT)
Fri., Oct. 24 at Ohio Dominican* L, 0-2
Sat., Oct. 25 at Cedarville* L, 1-5
Mon., Oct. 27 at Notre Dame* L, 0-4


HOME GAMES IN BOLD CAPS.
Home games played at Founders Field, Cheswick, Pa.
* American Mideast Conference game.
# LaRoche Tournament, Pittsburgh, Pa., Aug. 29-30.