Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Marketing and Communications

A photo of several print pieces created by the graphic design team in the marketing and communications department at Point Park University

Point Park University's Office of Marketing and Communications is the official channel for the marketing efforts of the University, including:

  • Brand management
  • External communications materials, including enrollment collaterals
  • Public relations
  • Media relations
  • Development and production of The Point magazine

Marketing and Communications uses a holistic and strategic approach, upholds the University Graphic Standards Guide (PDF) and Writing Style Guide, and offers consultation and services that apply best practices in marketing, public/media relations and graphic design to the University community.

Name Title Phone Email Address
Commella, Nancy Managing Director of Communications and Client Services
412-392-4764 ncommella@pointpark.edu
Corsaro, Lou Managing Director of University Marketing and Public Relations
412-392-6190 lcorsaro@pointpark.edu
Good, Dalton Director of Organizational Identity and Photography
412-392-3989 dgood@pointpark.edu
Kelly, Morgan Graphic Designer
412-392-4776 mkelly1@pointpark.edu
Poznik, Krisna Senior Graphic Designer 412-392-4790 kpoznik@pointpark.edu
Valyo, Cheryl Managing Editor/Writer, The Point magazine
412-392-6108 cvalyo@pointpark.edu
Vilanova, Barbara Media Relations Representative 412-260-8729 bvilanova@pointpark.edu