Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Program for Academic Success

PROGRAM FOR ACADEMIC SUCCESS
7th Floor Lawrence Hall
412-392-3870

The Program for Academic Success offers a variety of educational and support services designed to help students achieve their academic goals.  Services include:

Students are encouraged to visit the department or call the main number for additional information.

Program for Academic Success Staff

Patricia Boykin
Director & Coordinator of Disability Services
412-392-4738
pboykin@pointpark.edu

Carol Brinjak
English/Writing Tutor
cbrinjak@pointpark.edu

Donna Dent-Nelson
Academic/Personal Counselor
412-392-4737
ddentnelson@pointpark.edu
 
Leslie Fronczak
Coordinator of Math & Science Tutoring
412-392-3887
lfronczak@pointpark.edu
 
Catherine Houghton
Coordinator of English & Writing Tutoring
412-392-3877
choughton@pointpark.edu
 
Carla Merideth
PAS/Disability Services Assistant
412-392-3870
cmerideth@pointpark.edu
 
Carole Robert
Math Tutor
412-392-3885
crobert@pointpark.edu
 
Matthew Ussia
English/Writing Tutor
mussia@pointpark.edu