Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Office of Student Affairs

Student Support Programs, Activities and Organizations

Paylo HeadshotWelcome to the Office of Student Affairs at Point Park University!

At Point Park University student learning continues, even after class ends. The Office of Student Affairs is dedicated to meeting the co-curricular and non-academic needs of our students. We accomplish this through a wide variety of organizations, support programs, activities and events that further engage our students with our vibrant campus and enrich their time spent outside of the classroom. The Office of Student Affairs endeavors to support the social, cultural, learning, health and spiritual needs of our diverse student population. We offer many opportunities for students to become involved and interact with our unique urban campus community as well as the City of Pittsburgh and the surrounding region. Please take some time to learn about the opportunities, resources and supports that are provided to all Point Park students by exploring our webpages and connecting with staff members for more information. 

Sincerely,

Keith A. Paylo

Vice President of Student Affairs,
Dean of Students

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Note:  The office is closed on official University holidays.

Location

7th floor of the Student Center

Contact

412-392-3840
studentaffairs@pointpark.edu

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Telephone

Keith A. Paylo Vice President of Student Affairs
Dean of Students 
kpaylo@pointpark.edu 412-392-3851
Dan Swalga Director of Athletics dswalga@pointpark.edu 412-392-3911
Angela Scaramucci Director of Career Development ameiers@pointpark.edu 412-392-3978
James Lamb Director of Cooperative Education jlamb@pointpark.edu 412-392-3883
J.W. Tabacchi Director of Student Conduct jtabacchi@pointpark.edu 412-392-8029
Sarah George Director of Student Engagement sgeorge@pointpark.edu 412-392-3835
Michael Gieseke Dean of Student Life mgieseke@pointpark.edu 412-392-8027
Charlene Cusick Executive Assistant ccusick@pointpark.edu 412-392-3851
Chelsea Yonash Graduate Assistant cyonash@pointpark.edu 412-392-8003