Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Office of Student Affairs

Student Support Programs, Activities and Organizations

The mission of the Office of Student Affairs is to meet the multifaceted, cocurricular and non-academic needs of Point Park University students. Covering a broad spectrum of support programs, activities and organizations, the Office of Student Affairs provides services which address the social, health, learning, recreational, spiritual and cultural needs of students. These services comprise an integral part of college life and are available to all Point Park students.

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Note:  The office is closed on official University holidays.

Location

7th floor of the Student Center

Contact

412-392-3840
studentaffairs@pointpark.edu


Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Telephone

Keith A. Paylo Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
Dean of Students 
kpaylo@pointpark.edu 412-392-3840
Dan Swalga Director of Athletics dswalga@pointpark.edu 412-392-3911
J.W. Tabacchi Director of Student Conduct jtabacchi@pointpark.edu 412-392-8029
Sarah George Director of Student Engagement sgeorge@pointpark.edu 412-392-3835
Michael Gieseke Dean of Student Life mgieseke@pointpark.edu 412-392-8027
Larissa Ciuca Retention/Retention Software Coordinator lciuca@pointpark.edu 412-392-3888
Charlene Cusick Executive Assistant ccusick@pointpark.edu 412-392-3851