Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Staff

Name

Position

Email

Telephone

Jennifer Fedele
University Registrar
jfedele@pointpark.edu 412-392-3876
Daniell Matthews
Associate Registrar - Director of Registration
dmatthews@pointpark.edu 412-392-3864
Francesca Sirianni Assistant Registrar
fsirianni@pointpark.edu 412-392-3866
Simone Donahey Degree Conferral Administrator sdonahey@pointpark.edu 412-392-3859
Adam Verslype Technical Support Administrator averslype@pointpark.edu 412-392-3458
Ryan Streno Academic Communication Specialist rstreno@pointpark.edu 412-392-3893
Sean McGowan Registration Clerk IV smcgowan@pointpark.edu 412-392-3861

 

Jennifer Fedele

University Registrar

JenniferFedele
  • Jennifer oversees all personnel and activities within the Office of the University Registrar

Daniell Matthews

Associate Registrar / Director of Registration

DaniellDunn
  • Grade Change Requests
  • Classroom Scheduling
  • Course Book Production
  • Processing Incomplete Grade
  • Academic Probation / Dismissal
  • CLEP / DANTES Transcripts
  • Processing 'Taking Courses at Another Institution' forms

Francesca Sirianni

Assistant Registrar

FrancescaSirianni
  • Degree Conferral
  • Athletic Certification
  • Double Majors
  • Advising Support
  • Graduation Processing

Simone Donahey

Degree Conferral Administrator

SimoneDonahey 
  • Graduation Audit assistance
  • Study Abroad registration assistance
  • Leave of Absence
  • Change of Major/Minor
  • PCHE Cross Registration

Adam Verslype

Technical Support Administrator

AdamVerslype 
  • PointWeb Tutorials 
  • Registration Reporting & Analysis
  • PointWeb Grading Support for Faculty
  • Online Registration Support for Students
  • Informz Correspondence Management

Ryan Streno

Academic Communication Specialist

RyanStreno 
  • Advising/Degree Audit Support
  • Program Guide Development
  • Curriculum Support
  • Catalog Development
  • Room Scheduling
  • Course Book Production 

Sean McGowan

Registration Clerk IV

SeanMcGowan 
  • Student Registration Assistance
  • Transcript Requests
  • Degree Verification
  • Graduation Application Assistance
  • Address and Name Change Documentation