Skip to main content

Fred Angiolieri

Senior Director, Media Services
Email: fangiolieri@pointpark.edu
Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm
412-392-4316
206 Academic Hall

Michelle Rutledge-Mostel

Manager, Media Services
Email: mrutledge@pointpark.edu
412-392-6156
208G Academic Hall

Tom Johnson

Coordinator, Event Technology
Email: tjohnson@pointpark.edu
412-392-6140
221 Thayer Hall

Leland Claus

Evening & Weekend Coordinator
Email: lclaus@pointpark.edu
412-392-6160
221 Thayer Hall

Tom Lechowicz

AV Technology Specialist
Email: tlechowicz@pointpark.edu
412-392-6149
221 Thayer Hall

Jared Helfer

Part-Time Event Technician
Email: jhelfer@pointpark.edu
412-392-6160
221 Thayer Hall

Joshua Golebie

Part-Time Event Technician
Email: jgolebie@pointpark.edu
412-392-6160
221 Thayer Hall