Skip to main content

Contact the Office of Financial Aid

  • Phone: 412-392-3930
  • Fax: 412-392-4795
  • Email: financialaid@pointpark.edu
  • Campus Location: Thayer Hall, first floor | Campus map
  • Mailing Address: 201 Wood St., 121 Thayer Hall, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 

Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. and select Saturdays

 

March 24, 2018 9 a.m. - noon

April 14, 2018

9 a.m. - noon

May 5, 2018

9 a.m. - noon

Aug. 25, 2018 9 a.m. - noon
Oct. 20, 2018

9 a.m. - noon

Nov. 3, 2018

9 a.m. - noon


Name Title Contact
Barton, Margaret Financial Aid Counselor 412-392-3913 
mbarton@pointpark.edu 
Office: 130 TH
Clutter, Corie Assistant Director 412-392-3955 
cclutter@pointpark.edu 
Office: 113 TH
Cronin, Sandra Senior Associate Director 412-392-3935 
scronin@pointpark.edu 
Office: 132 TH
Gee, Shawnda Secretary I 412-392-3907 
sgee@pointpark.edu 
Office: 121 TH
Kosko, Lisa Assistant Director 412-392-3929 
lkosko@pointpark.edu 
Office: 126 TH
Pastore, Marybeth Assistant Director 412-392-3967 
mpastore@pointpark.edu 
Office: 114 TH
Santucci, George Director, Financial Aid 412-392-3498 
gsantucci@pointpark.edu 
Office: 122 TH
Staley, Kelly Associate Director 412-392-3932 
kstaley@pointpark.edu 
Office: 115 TH