Skip to main content

All telephone numbers are area code and exchange (412-392) unless otherwise indicated

Office of Admission
Part-time undergraduate students
1st Floor Academic Hall
Phone: 412-392-3430
Fax: 412-392-3902
Email: enroll@pointpark.edu

Office of Graduate Admission
Graduate students
Phone: 412-392-3808
Fax: 412-392-6164
Email: gradadmission@pointpark.edu
1st Floor Thayer Hall

Name Title Ext. Email
Batchen, Natalie Associate Director, Undergraduate Admission 3811 nbatchen@pointpark.edu
Bonifate, Lisa Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admission 3808 gradadmission@pointpark.edu
Coleman, Dayna Admissions Counselor, Graduate Admission 3807 dcoleman@pointpark.edu
Ford, Cheryl Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admission 3432 cford@pointpark.edu
Minford, Joell Director, Undergraduate Admission 3422 jminford@pointpark.edu
Ribar, Lynn Interim  Director, Graduate Admission 3908 lribar@pointpark.edu
Sarracino, Amy Visit Coordinator, Undergraduate Admission 3430 asarracino@pointpark.edu