Skip to main content

2022 ISD Schedule Details

 

Placements (6/20 & 6/21)



Week 1:  Monday, June 20 - Saturday, June 25

Week 2: Monday, June 27 - Saturday, July 2

Week 3: Monday, July 4 - Saturday, July 9


Level Conversion & 7.10 Placements (7/10)


Week 4: Monday, July 11 - Saturday, July 16

Week 5: Monday, July 18 - Saturday, July 23

Week 6: Monday, July 25 - Saturday, July 30

 

Initials First Name Last Name
DC David  Curwen
SG Shari Garber
GH Girard Holt
DK Dan  Karasik
CJ Colin Jacob
RLM Ruth Leney-Midkiff
AM Amber Martin
JM Jennifer Miller
SN Svetlana Novodran
BP Barbara Pontecorvo
KRR Kathleen Reilly Reau
SS Susan Stowe
RV Rocker Verastique
KVR Karl Von Rabenau
Initials First Name Last Name
BB Ben Belhumeur
JH Joci Hrzic
KL Kiki Lucas
RP Rob Priore
TR Taylor Robinson
GV Gino Vaccaro (+ Hip Hop)
GZ Gustavo Zajac
Initials First Name Last Name
MDLR Michelle de la Reza
MK Michaela Kuehni
FM Floyd McLean Jr.
WM Whitney Moncrief
KP Kelsey Paschich
SHANA/SS Shana Simmons
MS Marc Spaulding
AT Analee Traylor

 

Initials First Name Last Name
BB Ben Belhumeur
DH Danny Herman
GL Gretchen Lewis
MM Mallory  Marinack
RN Robyn Naugle
Initials First Name Last Name
MEB Maryellen Baverso
GC Gia Cacalano
LD Lesley Davenport
AM Amber Martin
EMA Erin McAuley
SHANA/SS Shana Simmons
Initials First Name Last Name
WB Wayne Brinda
LH Linda Haston
GN Gordon Nunn
PJR PJ Roduta
RS Rozana Sweeney