Skip to main content

Scott Spencer,
University Registrar

sspencer@pointpark.edu

  • Bachelor's in Anthropology, George Mason University
  • Juris Doctorate, George Mason University

Scott joined Point Park University in 2018. He previously has worked at George Mason University, Marymount University, and Saint Joseph’s University.  Scott oversees all aspects of student records and interacts with most of the offices and departments on campus.  


Deborah Bateman,
Director, Articulation and Certification

dbateman@PointPark.EDU

  • Bachelor's in Visual Art and Design
  • Masters in Journalism and Mass Communication, Point Park University 

Deborah joined Point Park in 1996 and oversees transfer credit evaluation, articulation agreements, and veterans' certification.


Brian Eisiminger, 
Assistant Registrar

beisiminger@pointpark.edu

  • Bachelor of Arts, Penn State University
  • Master of Arts, Mansfield University of Pennslyvania

Brian joined Point Park in 2023 and overseas all things graduation. He leads the charge in degree audits and degree conferrels, ceremony preparations, and diploma ordering. 


 Bria Schneiderlochner
Certification & Academic Records Coordinator

bschneiderlochner@pointpark.edu

  • Bachelor’s in Psychology, Penn State University
  • Master’s (in progress) in Higher Education, Penn State University

Bria joined Point Park in 2023 and is responsible for veterans’ benefits certification, assisting in completion of transfer credit evaluations, managing PCHE cross registration processes, and coordinating study abroad transfer credits and records.


Jennifer Prex
Academic Technology Specialist

jprex@pointpark.edu

  • Bachelor of Arts,  Seton Hill University 
  • Master of Business Administration, Point Park University

 Jen joined Point Park in 2019 and is responsible for program advising module with curriculum changes, Jenzabar Registration Module Manager, overseeing student information systems, creating and producing database reports, and project management of new technology initiatives.


Jaylin Minor
Registration Coordinator

 jminor@pointpark.edu

  • Bachelor of Fine Arts in Theatre Production, Point Park University

 Jaylin joined Point Park in 2023 and is responsible for transcript requests, registration, major/minor changes, change of addresses, independent studies, co-ops, and internships.