Skip to main content

Paylo HeadshotWelcome to the Office of Student Affairs at Point Park University!

At Point Park University student learning continues, even after class ends. The Office of Student Affairs is dedicated to meeting the multi-faceted, co-curricular, and non-academic needs of our students. Covering a broad spectrum of support programs, activities, and organizations, the Office of Student Affairs provides services which address the career, cultural, health, recreational, social, and spiritual needs of our diverse student population. These services comprise an integral part of university life and are available to all Point Park University students. 

We offer many opportunities for students to become involved and interact with our unique urban campus community as well as the City of Pittsburgh and the surrounding region. Please take some time to learn about the opportunities, resources and supports that are provided to all Point Park students by exploring our web pages and connecting with staff members for more information.

Sincerely,

Keith A. Paylo

Vice President of Student Affairs,
Dean of Students

 

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Note: The office is closed on official University holidays.

Location

7th floor of the Student Center

Contact

412-392-3840
studentaffairs@pointpark.edu

 

Student Affairs Staff Directory
Keith A. Paylo Vice President of Student Affairs
Dean of Students
kpaylo@pointpark.edu 412-392-3851
John Ashaolu Director of Athletics jashaolu@pointpark.edu  412-392-3911
Jessica Boston Director of Professional Career Readiness Center jhobson@pointpark.edu 412-392-3890
Angelo Gargaro Director of Student Conduct agargaro@pointpark.edu 412-392-8029
Michael Gieseke Dean of Student Life mgieseke@pointpark.edu 412-392-8027
Charlene Cusick Executive Assistant ccusick@pointpark.edu 412-392-3851
Bryan Partika Orientation Coordinator bpartika@pointpark.edu 412-392-3840