Skip to main content

The Office of Student Accounts is primarily responsible for billing, payment plans, employer reimbursement, third party billing, collections and student refunds.

Office Hours

Monday - Friday  8:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m.

 

Contact Us

Office of Student Accounts
201 Wood Street, 121 Thayer Hall, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-392-3424
Fax: 412-392-3962
Email: studentaccounts@pointpark.edu

 

Misty Abraham
Director of Student Accounts
412-392-3442
mabraham@pointpark.edu

Katya Malkin
Student Accounts Counselor
412-392-3444
kmalkin@pointpark.edu

Meredith Meddings 
Student Accounts Counselor
412-392-3445
mmeddings@pointpark.edu

Kayla Vicinski 
Student Accounts Specialist
412-392-8124
kvicinski@pointpark.edu

Jamie Wilkes 
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
412-392-3410
jwilkes@pointpark.edu

Christine Yannick 
Billing Specialist 
412-392-3443 
cyannick@pointpark.edu

Students can view their student accounts billing statement online.

Students may also make payments online at PointWeb.