Skip to main content

School of Continuing and Professional Studies

Email: SCPS@PointPark.Edu

Dr. Shari Payne, Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies/Director, Point Park Online
Annie Shean, Managing Director, Online & Professional Studies
Dr. Sean Martin, Department Chair/Lecturer for Criminal Justice & Intelligence Studies 
Naomi Jensen, Coordinator


Instructional Design and Technology Services (IDTS)

Email: OnlineSupport@PointPark.Edu
Todd Slater, LMS Administrator and Instructional Technologist
Anthony Leone, Manager of Instructional Design
Chase Barron, Senior Instructional Designer



Online Student Advising (OSA)

Email: OSA@PointPark.Edu
Pam Quatchak, Director, Online Student Advising
Sally Polnyj, Online Student Advisor/Success Coach 
Kaela Cardarella, Online Student Advisor/Success Coach